[EP] YKB – Before I Blow

YKB – Before I Blow EP Download.

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, YKB releases his anticipated EP titled “Before I Blow” and it’s right here for your fast Download on Jamloaded.

The new body of work houses 7 impressive tracks with one feature.

 YKB talk about his EP, here what he discussed below;

“Most people know me as someone who’s really talented and can do things with music. but they don’t know my message.

Track List:-

  1. Wake Up |DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. One Day |DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Oshofree |DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Okukupay |DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Bolatito |DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Practice Patience |DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Vn 2 Demola |DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply